Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 539

Wine Circle APM report April 2021

Wine Circle APM report April 2021

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Film Club APM annual report April 2021

Film Club APM annual report April 2021

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Community Infrastructure Levy (CIL) 2021

Community Infrastructure Levy (CIL) 2021

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

APM Report Football Club April 21

APM Report Football Club April 21

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

APM Report Safari Supper April 21

APM Report Safari Supper April 21

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

APM Report Newsletter April 21

APM Report Newsletter April 21

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

APM Report Litter Pick April 21

APM Report Litter Pick April 21

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

APM Report Telephone Box (Book Swap)

APM Report Telephone Box (Book Swap)

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Planning Report April 2021

Planning Report April 2021

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Chairmans Report April 2021

Chairmans Report April 2021

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Clerks Report April 2021

Clerks Report April 2021

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 461

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 461, dated 5th April 2021

Mon, 05 Apr 2021

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2021

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda April 2021

Agenda April 2021 - to be held remotely - sign in details are included on the agenda

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

The Stanleys Magazine April 2021

The Stanleys Magazine April 2021

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Notice of Election - Stroud District Council

Notice of Election - Stroud District Council

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Tags: Elections

Notice of Election - Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Notice of Election - Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Tags: Elections

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 22nd March 2021 Issue 460

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 22nd March 2021 Issue 460

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Minutes March 2021

Minutes March 2021

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 459

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 459 dated 8th March 2021

Sun, 07 Mar 2021

RFO Report March 2021

RFO Report March 2021

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

District Councillors joint report March 2021

District Councillors joint report March 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Clerks Report March 2021

Clerks Report March 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Planning Report March 2021

Planning Report March 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Stanleys Magazine March 2021

Stanleys Magazine March 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Agenda March 2021

Agenda March 2021 - for meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd March at 7.30pm. Sign in are included on the agenda.

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Budget adopted for Financial Year 2021/22

Budget adopted for Financial Year 2021/22

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 458

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 458 dated 22nd February 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Minutes February 2021

Minutes February 2021

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 8th February 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 8th February 2021 - Issue 457

Mon, 08 Feb 2021