Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 478

District Councillors joint report February 2021

District Councillors joint report February 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Clerks Report February 2021

Clerks Report February 2021

Mon, 01 Feb 2021

Planning Report for February 2021

Planning Report for February 2021

Mon, 01 Feb 2021

RFO Report February 2021

RFO Report February 2021

Mon, 01 Feb 2021

The Stanleys Magazine February 2021

The Stanleys Magazine February 2021

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Agenda February 2021

Agenda February 2021 - this meeting is being held remotely using zoom - log in details can be found on the agenda.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 456

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 456 dated 25th Jan 21

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Minutes December 2020

Minutes December 2020 (draft)

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 454

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 454 - dated 7th December 2020.

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

RFO Report December 2020

RFO Report December 2020

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Report from the District Councillors - December 2020

Report from the District Councillors Nigel Studdert-Kennedy and Steve Lydon - December 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

The Stanleys Magazine December 2020

The Stanleys Magazine December 2020

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Stanley's Chat Group

Details on how to access the Stanleys Chat Group

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Update

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Update - November 2020

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

draft budget for fy 2021/2022

draft budget for fy 2021/2022

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Planning Report for December 2020

Planning Report for December 2020

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Agenda December 2020

Agenda December 2020 - for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 7.30pm.

The meeting is to be held remotely using zoom (sign in details can be found on the Agenda) - Members of the Public are Welcome.

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Clerks Report December 2020

Clerks Report December 2020

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Minutes November 2020

Minutes from the meeting held on Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Ash Tree Die Back

Ash Tree Die Back - Information

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Code of Conduct - November 2020

Code of Conduct - November 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

RFO Report November 2020

RFO Report November 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Clerks Report November 2020

Clerks Report November 2020

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

Notice of conclusion of audit 2020

Notice of conclusion of audit 2020

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

External auditors report for FY ending 31st March 2020

External auditors report for FY ending 31st March 2020

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Agenda November 2020

Agenda November 2020 - for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

The Stanleys Magazine November 2020

The Stanleys Magazine November2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Minutes October 2020

Minutes October 2020 (draft)

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes