Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 478

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 26th July 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 26th July 2021 Issue No 469

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Agenda July 2021

Agenda July 2021

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Play Rangers - Coming to Leonard Stanley Park

Play Rangers are Coming to Leonard Stanley Park.

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Guideposts - Community Hub leaflet

Guideposts - Community Hub leaflet

Sun, 18 Jul 2021

Tags: People

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 468 12th July 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 468 12th July 2021

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Stanleys Magazine July 2021

Stanleys Magazine July 2021

Sun, 04 Jul 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 467 28th June 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 467 28th June 2021

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 466 14th June 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 466 14th June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Notice of Public Rights FY ending 31st March 2021

Notice of Public Rights FY ending 31st March 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Minutes May 2021

Minutes from the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on the 18th May 2021

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 465 dated 31st May 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 465 dated 31st May 2021

Mon, 31 May 2021

AGAR Accounting Governance & Statement FY ended 31st March 2021

AGAR Accounting Governance & Statement FY ended 31st March 2021

Thu, 27 May 2021

Financial Year ended 31st March 2021 Governance & Accounting Statement

Financial Year ended 31st March 2021 Governance & Accounting Statement

Wed, 19 May 2021

Balance Sheet for Financial Year ending 31st March 2021

Balance Sheet for Financial Year ending 31st March 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

Planning Report May 2021

Planning Report May 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

Clerks Report May 2021

Clerks Report May 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

RFO Report May 021

RFO Report May 021

Tue, 18 May 2021

AGAR Accounting Governance & Statement FY ending 31st March 2021

AGAR Accounting Governance & Statement FY ending 31st March 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

Internal Audit Report FY ending 31st March 2021

Internal Audit Report FY ending 31st March 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021

LS Newsletter dated 17th May 2021 Issue 464

LS Newsletter dated 17th May 2021 Issue 464

Mon, 17 May 2021

Agenda May 2021

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, to be held on the 18th May 2021

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 463 dated 3rd May 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 463 dated 3rd May 2021

Tue, 04 May 2021

The Stanleys Magazine May 2021

The Stanleys Magazine May 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Minutes April 2021

Minutes April 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 19th April 2021 Issue 462

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 19th April 2021 Issue 462

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

RFO Report as at 31st March 2021

RFO Report as at 31st March 2021

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

RFO Report April 2021

RFO Report April 2021

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

District Councillors joint report April 2021

District Councillors joint report April 2021

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

District Councillors APM joint report April 2021

District Councillors APM joint report April 2021

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Friendship Group APM Report April 2021

Friendship Group APM Report April 2021

Tue, 06 Apr 2021