Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 307

Planning Report 7th July 2020

Planning Report 7th July 2020

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

July 2020 Payments

July 2020 Payments

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

District Councillors joint report July 2020

District Councillors joint report July 2020

Sun, 05 Jul 2020

COVID 19 report

COVID 19 report

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Agenda July 2020

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting July 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Stanley's Magazine - July 2020 Edition

Stanley's Magazine - July 2020 Edition

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Remote Meeting Protocol

Remote Meeting Protocol

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

June 20 RFO Report

June RFO Report

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

June RFO Report

June RFO Report

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

May RFO Report

May RFO Report

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

April RFO Report

April RFO Report

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Balance Sheet for FY ending 31st March 2020

Balance Sheet for FY ending 31st March 2020

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Internal Audit Report FY ending 31st March 2020

Internal Audit Report FY ending 31st March 2020

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Annual Governance & Accounting Statement FY ending March 2020

Annual Governance & Accounting Statement for the Financial Year ending 31st March 2020

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Bank reconciliation FY ending 31st March 2020

Bank reconciliation FY ending 31st March 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Community Infrastructure Levy (CIL) 2020

Community Infrastructure Levy (CIL) 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Notice of Public Rights FY ending 31st March 2020

Notice of Public Rights FY ending 31st March 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Discretionary Business Grants

Discretionary Business Grants

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement

Wed, 27 May 2020

Stanley's Magazine - June 2020 Edition

Stanley's Magazine - June 2020 Edition

Wed, 27 May 2020

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20200526

Leonard Stanley Newsletter issue 449 dated 26th May 2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 448

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 448, dated 11th May 2020

Mon, 11 May 2020

Gloucestershire County Council Hardship Fund

Gloucestershire County Council Hardship Fund

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Services

SDC Press Release Bonfires

SDC Press Release Bonfires

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20200427

Issue 447 dated 27th April 2020

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

May Edition of the Stanleys Magazine

May Edition of the Stanleys Magazine

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20200414

Leonard Stanley Newsletter dated 14th April 2020 Issue 446

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Covid 19 Waste collections

Advice from Stroud District Council regarding waste collections during Covid 19.

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Tags: Services

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20200316

Issue 444 dated 16th March 2020

Thu, 02 Apr 2020