Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 605

Draft Budget for Financial Year 2023/2024

Draft Budget for Financial Year 2023/2024

Thu, 01 Dec 2022

Planning Report December 2022

Planning Report December 2022

Thu, 01 Dec 2022

Agenda December 2022

Agenda December 2022

Thu, 01 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas

The Stanley's Magazine December 22 & January 2023

The Stanley's Magazine December 22 & January 2023

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

Issue 498 dated 28th November 2022

Issue 498 dated 28th November 2022

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

Minutes of the 1st November 2022 meeting

Minutes of the 1st November 2022 meeting

Tue, 15 Nov 2022

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter - Issue 497 of 14th November 2022

Newsletter - Issue 497 of 14th November 2022

Tue, 15 Nov 2022

The Village Magazine November 2022

The Village Magazine November 2022

Fri, 04 Nov 2022

District Cllr Stephen Hynd November 2022 Report

District Cllr Stephen Hynd November 2022 Report

Tue, 01 Nov 2022

County Cllr Wendy Thomas November 2022 Report

County Cllr Wendy Thomas November 2022 Report

Tue, 01 Nov 2022

RFO Report November 2022

RFO Report November 2022

Tue, 01 Nov 2022

Issue 496 dated 31st October 2022 Newsletter

Issue 496 dated 31st October 2022 Newsletter

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Clerks Report November 2022

Clerks Report November 2022

Sun, 30 Oct 2022

Planning Report November 2022

Planning Report November 2022

Wed, 26 Oct 2022

District Cllr Stephen Hynd October 2022 report

District Cllr Stephen Hynd October 2022 report

Wed, 26 Oct 2022

Agenda November 2022

Agenda November 2022

Wed, 26 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes October 2022

Minutes 4th October 2022

Tue, 18 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter Issue 495 dated 17th October 2022

Newsletter Issue 495 dated 17th October 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022

County Cllr Wendy Thomas Report October 2022

County Cllr Wendy Thomas Report October 2022

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Issue 494 dated 3rd October 2022

Issue 494 dated 3rd October 2022

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

RFO Report October 2022

RFO Report October 2022

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Clerk's Report October 2022

Clerk's Report October 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Planning Report October 2022

Planning Report October 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Budget versus Spend 6 month report

Budget versus Spend 6 month report

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Agenda October 2022

Agenda for the meeting to take place on Tuesday 4th October 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Stanleys Magazine October 2022

Stanleys Magazine October 2022

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Issue 493 dated 19th September 2022

LS Newsletter Issue 493 dated 19th September 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

District Cllr Stephen Hynd Report September 2022

District Cllr Stephen Hynd Report September 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Minutes September 2022

Minutes from the meeting held on the 6th September 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

September 2022 RFO Report

September 2022 RFO Report

Tue, 13 Sep 2022