Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 632

Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 23rd March 2023

Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 23rd March 2023

Mon, 20 Mar 2023

Issue 504 Newsletter dated 13th March 2023

Issue 504 Newsletter dated 13th March 2023

Mon, 13 Mar 2023

Clerks Report March 2023

Clerks Report March 2023

Sat, 04 Mar 2023

Tags: Reports

RFO Report March 2023

RFO Report March 2023

Sat, 04 Mar 2023

Planning report March 2023

Planning report March 2023

Sat, 04 Mar 2023

Agenda 7th March 2023

Agenda 7th March 2023

Thu, 02 Mar 2023

Tags: Agendas

The Stanley's Magazine March 2023

The Stanley's Magazine March 2023

Mon, 27 Feb 2023

Issue 503 dated 27th February 2023

Issue 503 dated 27th February 2023

Mon, 27 Feb 2023

Minutes February 2023

Minutes February 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter Issue 502 dated 13th February 2023

Newsletter Issue 502 dated 13th February 2023

Mon, 13 Feb 2023

RFO Report February 2023

RFO Report February 2023

Tue, 07 Feb 2023

Report by District Cllr Stephen Hynd February 2023

Report by District Cllr Stephen Hynd February 2023

Tue, 07 Feb 2023

Report by County Cllr Wendy Thomas February 2023

Report by County Cllr Wendy Thomas February 2023

Tue, 07 Feb 2023

Clerks Report February 2023

Clerks Report February 2023

Sun, 05 Feb 2023

Planning Report February 2023

Planning Report February 2023

Fri, 03 Feb 2023

Agenda February 2023

Agenda February 2023

Thu, 02 Feb 2023

Tags: Agendas

Issue 501 dated 30th January 2023

Issue 501 dated 30th January 2023

Tue, 31 Jan 2023

Local Police Report - Oct - Dec 2022

Local Police Report - Oct - Dec 2022

Fri, 27 Jan 2023

The Stanley's Magazine - February 2023

The Stanley's Magazine - February 2023

Fri, 27 Jan 2023

District Coucillor Stephen Hynd Report January 2023

District Coucillor Stephen Hynd Report January 2023

Thu, 12 Jan 2023

LS Newsletter Issue 500 dated 9th January 2023

LS Newsletter Issue 500 dated 9th January 2023

Sun, 08 Jan 2023

December 2022 Minutes

December 2022 Minutes

Mon, 19 Dec 2022

Tags: Minutes

Bath Road - Temporary Road Closure

Bath Road road closure Feb 23

Tue, 13 Dec 2022

LS Newsletter Issue 499 12th December 2022

LS Newsletter Issue 499 12th December 2022

Mon, 12 Dec 2022

County Cllr Report December 2022

County Cllr Report December 2022

Tue, 06 Dec 2022

RFO Report December 2022

RFO Report December 2022

Tue, 06 Dec 2022

Clerks Report December 2022

Clerks Report December 2022

Mon, 05 Dec 2022

Draft Budget for Financial Year 2023/2024

Draft Budget for Financial Year 2023/2024

Thu, 01 Dec 2022

Planning Report December 2022

Planning Report December 2022

Thu, 01 Dec 2022

Agenda December 2022

Agenda December 2022

Thu, 01 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas