Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 454

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 473 18th October 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 473 18th October 2021

Sun, 17 Oct 2021

Minutes October 2021

Minutes October 2021

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

District Councillor Stephen Hynd Report October 2021

District Councillor Stephen Hynd Report October 2021

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

RFO Report October 2021

RFO Report October 2021

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 4th October 2021

Issue 472 Leonard Stanley Newsletter 4th October 2021

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

County Cllr Wendy Thomas Report October 2021

County Cllr Wendy Thomas Report October 2021

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Clerks Report October 2021

Clerks Report October 2021

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Planning Report October 2021

Planning Report October 2021

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

The Stanleys Magazine October 2021

The Stanleys Magazine October 2021

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Agenda October 2021

Agenda for the meeting to be held on 5th October 2021.

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes September 2021

Minutes from the meeting held on Tuesday 7th September 2021

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 471

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 471 dated 20th September 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Clerks Report September 2021

Clerks Report September 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

RFO REport August and September 2021

RFO Report August and September 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

County Cllr Wendy Thomas Report September 2021

County Cllr Wendy Thomas Report September 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 470

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 470, dated 6th September 2021

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

September 2021 Agenda

September 2021 Agenda

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Benches - Quotes

Benches - Quotes September 2021 meeting.

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Fastershire Schedule of Works

Fastershire Schedule of Works

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Planning Report September 2021

Planning Report September 2021

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

The Stanleys Magazine September 2021

The Stanleys Magazine September 2021

Sat, 28 Aug 2021

Notice of Conclusion FY ended 31st March 2021

Notice of Conclusion FY ended 31st March 2021

Fri, 20 Aug 2021

External Auditor Report FY ending 31st March 2021

External Auditor Report FY ending 31st March 2021

Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Minutes July 2021 (draft)

Minutes July 2021 (draft)

Sat, 14 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Picnic in the Park

Saxon Gate are holding a Picnic in the Park on Saturday 21st August 2021 from 12pm - 6pm.

Live Music, Face Painting, Dr Bike, Ice Creams, Cake, Local Produce from Godsells and MORE>

Free Entry - Come and join the fun.

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Tags: Events

The Stanleys Magazine August 2021

The Stanleys Magazine August 2021

Fri, 30 Jul 2021

District Councillor Stephen Hynd Report June 2021

District Councillor Stephen Hynd Report June 2021

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Response to the Local Plan Review, Regulation 19. 12th July 2021

Response to the Local Plan Review, Regulation 19. 12th July 2021

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Clerks Report July 2021

Clerks Report July 2021

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Schedule for Fastershire

Schedule for Fastershire - Gigaclear and Gloucestershire County Councils commitment to provide ultra fast braodband.

Tue, 27 Jul 2021