Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 207

Homeseeker 20190522

Homeseeker dated 22nd May 2019

Thu, 23 May 2019

CIL Report 2018/19

Communuity Infrastructure Levy (CIL) for the financial year ending 2018/19.

Thu, 16 May 2019

Homeseeker 20190515

Homeseeker dated 15th May 2019

Wed, 15 May 2019

Homeseeker 20190508

Homeseeker dated 8th May 2019.

Tue, 14 May 2019

LS Newsletter Issue 425

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 425 dated 13th May 2019.

Mon, 13 May 2019

Pavilion survey promotion

promotion of the survey at the APM

Tue, 07 May 2019

APM WELCOME DOC

APM

Tue, 07 May 2019

Homeseeker 20190501

Homeseeker newsletter dated 1st May 2019.

Tue, 07 May 2019

Internal Audit page of the Annual Return 2018/19

Internal Audit page for the financial year ending 31st March 2019.

Tue, 07 May 2019

Annual Governance Statement and Accounts 2018/19

Annual Governance Statement and Accounts for the Financial Year Ending 31 March 2019 - for approval in the May Meeting.

Tue, 07 May 2019

Accounts Balance Sheet unaudited 2018/19

Unaudited balance sheet for the accounts year ended 31st March 2019.

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Agenda May 2019 Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council

Agenda for the Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 7th May 2019 at 7pm in the Village Hall.

Members of the public are welcome.

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Leonard Stanley News 20190401

No 422 dated 1st April 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Leonard Stanley News 20190415

No 423 dated 15th April 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Leonard Stanley News 20190429

Issue 424 dated 29th April 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Homeseeker 20190424

Homeseeker 24th April 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Agenda APM 2019

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held in the village hall on Tuesday 7th May 2019, at 8pm.

Everyone is welcome.

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes March 2013

March 2013 Minutes

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes APM May 2018

Minutes from the APM that was held on Tuesday 1st May 2018.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

STW Broad Street

Broad Street road closure

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Tags: Transport

Planning Response to land by scout hall

Appendix One to the April 19 Minutes - detailing the response to the planning application for Land in Bath Road (by the scouthall).

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Homesseker 20190417

Homeseeker Newsletter dated 17th April 2019.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Minutes April 2019

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Tuesday 2nd April 2019.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Homeseeker 20190410

Homeseeker newsletter dated 10th April 2019

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Homeseeker 20190403

Homeseeker dated 3rd April 2019.

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

March Minutes 2019

March Minutes 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda April 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held on 2nd April 2019.

Members of the Public are welcome.

Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Village Hub - Pavilion Questionnaire (word version)

Please complete and return to the Clerk.

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Village Hub - Pavilion Questionnaire

Questionnaire - that can be printed out, completed and returned to the Clerk: 34 Dozule Close, Leonard Stanley. GL10 3NL before the 30th April 2019.

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Homeseeker 20190320

Homeseeker Newsletter 20th March 2019.

Wed, 20 Mar 2019