Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 147

Minutes March 2013

March 2013 Minutes

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Homeseeker 20181114

Homeseeker dated 14th Nov 2018

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20181112

Issue 413 dated 12th November 2018.

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Homeseeker 20181107

Homeseeker newsletter dated 6th November 2018.

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Agenda 20181106

LSPC Agenda for their meeting to be held on Tuesday 6th November.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Homeseeker 20181031

Homeseeker newsletter dated 31st October 2018.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

LS Newsletter 20181029

LS Newsletter dated 29th October 2018 - Issue 412

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Homeseeker 20181024

Homeseeker Newsletter 24th Oct 2018

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Minutes 20181002

Minutes from the meeting held on Tuesday 2nd October 2018.

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Homeseeker 20181017

Homeseeker Newsletter 17th Oct 2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20181015

LS Newsletter Issue 411 dated 15th October 2018.

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Homeseeker 20181011

Homeseeker Newsletter dated 11th October 2018.

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Public Rights of Way

Temporary Closures of PROW

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20181001

Issue 410 1st October 2018.

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Agenda 20181002

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd October 2018 at 7.30pm.

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20180904

Minutes of the meeting held on Tuesday 4th September 2018.

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20180917

Leonard Stanley newsletter 17th September 2018 - 409.

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Homeseeker Newsletter 20180919

Homeseeker Newsletter dated 19th September 2018.

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Homeseeker 20180905

Homeseeker advert 5th Sept 2018.

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Homeseeker 20180829

Homeseeker 29th August 2018

Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Newsletter 20180903

LS Newsletter dated 3rd September 2018 - Issue 408.

Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Community Governance Review

Poster for community governance review.

Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Village Hall Vacancy for Manager

Village Hall Manager job advert

Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Homeseeker 20180815

Homeseeker newsletter dated 15th August 2018.

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Agenda 20180904

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th September 2018, at 7.30pm in LS Village Hall.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Homeseeker 20180808

Homeseeker 8th August 2018.

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Newsletter 20180806

LS Newsletter dated 6th August 2018 - Issue 407.

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Homeseeker 20180801

Homeseeker newsletter dated 1st Aug 2018.

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Minutes 20180703

Minutes from the July 2018 meeting.

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Homeseeker 20180724

Homeseeker newswletter 24th July 2018.

Tue, 24 Jul 2018