Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 252

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20191111

Leonard Stanley Newsletter dated 11th Nov 19 - Issue 436.

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Agenda November 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 5th November 2019.

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20191028

Leonard Stanley Newsletter dated 28th October 2019 Issue 435

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Minutes October 2019

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting that took place on Tuesday 1st October 2019.

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20191011

Issue 434 dated 11th October 2019.

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Homeseeker 20190821

Homeseeker dated 21st August 2019

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Homeseeker 20190828

Homeseeker dated 28th August 2019

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20190930

Issue 433 dated 30th September 2019.

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Agenda October 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held in LS Village Hall on Tuesday 1st October 2019, at 7.30pm.

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes September 2019

Minutes from the September 2019 Parish Council meeting.

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20190916

Issue 432 dated 16th September 2019.

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20190902

Issue 431 dated 2nd September 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

External auditors report for FY ending 31st March 2019

External auditors report for FY ending 31st March 2019

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Notice of conclusion of audit 2019

Notice of conclusion of audit for the Financial Year Ending 31st March 2019.

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Footpath Closure

Map of MLS4 Footpath

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Homeseeker 20190807

Homeseeker dated 7th August 2019.

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20190805

Leonard Stanley Newsletter dated 5th August 2019 Issue 430.

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20190722

No 429 dated 22nd July 2019

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Homeseeker Newsletter 20190724

Homeseeker dated 24th July 2019

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Homeseeker 20190717

Homeseeker dated 17th July 2019

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Minutes July 2019

Minutes from the meeting held on Tuesday 2nd July 2019.

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Homeseeker 20190710

Homeseeker dated 10th July 2019

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20190708

Leonard Stanley newsletter dated 8th July 2019.

(Note the articles in this newsletter have not been commissioned or written by the Parish Council).

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Homeseeker 20190703

Homeseeker dated 3rd July 2019

Sun, 07 Jul 2019

Phone box ideas

Ideas put forward for the BT phone box at Seven Waters.

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Request to PC July 19 meeting

Request for storage container to be placed near Pavilion.

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Agenda 2nd July 2019

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd July 2019, at 7.30pm in LS Village Hall.

Sat, 22 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Homeseeker 20190619

Homeseeker dated 19th June 2019.

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

June Parish Council Minutes

Parish Council Minutes (draft) from the meeting held on Tuesday 4th June 2019.

Sun, 16 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Balance Sheet for FY ending 31st March 2019

Balance Sheet for the Financial Year ending 31st March 2019.

Fri, 14 Jun 2019