Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 331

The Stanleys Magazine November 2020

The Stanleys Magazine November2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Minutes October 2020

Minutes October 2020 (draft)

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Planning Report for October 2020

Planning Report for October 2020

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

RFO Report October 2020

RFO Report October 2020

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Clerks Report October 2020

Clerks Report October 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Reports

Agenda October 2020

Agenda October 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Grapevine Autumn 2020

Information and Activity Packs produced by AgeUK for Gloucestershire. If you would like a pack please contact The Clerk.

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Stanley's Magazine - October 2020 Edition

Stanley's Magazine - October 2020 Edition

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Minutes September 2020

Minutes from the Parish Council meeting held on Tuesday 1st September 2020.

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Casual Vacancy

Notice of Casual Vacancy - dated 23red September 2020.

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 21st September 2020

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 21st September 2020 - Issue 452

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Footpath Closure MST 16 and MLS 25

MST 16 AND MLS 25 temporary footpath closures 21st Sep - 11th Dec 2020

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Report Covid 19 September 2020

Report Covid 19 September 2020

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

RFO Report August 2020

RFO Report August 2020

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

RFO Report September 2020

RFO Report September 2020

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Stanley's Magazine - September 2020 Edition

Stanley's Magazine - September 2020 Edition

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Planning Report for September 2020

Planning update for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st September 2020.

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Planning

Agenda September 2020

Agenda September 2020 - meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st September 2020 at 7.30pm - remotely using Zoom.

Members of the Public are welcome and should contact The Clerk for full signing details.

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 451

Leonard Stanley Newsletter No 451 dated 3rd August 2020

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Stanley's Magazine - August 2020 Edition

Stanley's Magazine - August 2020 Edition

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

July 2020 Minutes

Minutes from the meeting held on Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Annual Governance Statement FY ending 31st March 2020

Annual Governance Statement FY ending 31st March 2020

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Leonard Stanley Newsletter 20200720

Issue 450 dated 20th July 2020

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Planning Report 7th July 2020

Planning Report 7th July 2020

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

July 2020 Payments

July 2020 Payments

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

District Councillors joint report July 2020

District Councillors joint report July 2020

Sun, 05 Jul 2020

COVID 19 report

COVID 19 report

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Agenda July 2020

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting July 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Stanley's Magazine - July 2020 Edition

Stanley's Magazine - July 2020 Edition

Wed, 01 Jul 2020