Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Serving the people of Leonard Stanley

Village Hall

Clerk: Mrs Irena Litton
34 Dozule Close, Leonard
Stanley, Stroud
Gloucestershire GL10 3NL

Tel: 01453 822287

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 125

Minutes March 2013

March 2013 Minutes

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Homeseeker 20180815

Homeseeker newsletter dated 15th August 2018.

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Agenda 20180904

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th September 2018, at 7.30pm in LS Village Hall.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Homeseeker 20180808

Homeseeker 8th August 2018.

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Newsletter 20180806

LS Newsletter dated 6th August 2018 - Issue 407.

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Homeseeker 20180801

Homeseeker newsletter dated 1st Aug 2018.

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Minutes 20180703

Minutes from the July 2018 meeting.

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Homeseeker 20180724

Homeseeker newswletter 24th July 2018.

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Newsletter 20180724

Issue 406 of LS Newsletter dated 24th July 2018.

Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Homeseeker 20180711

Homeseeker newsletter dated 11th July 2018.

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Newsletter 20180709

Leonard Stanley News letter dated 9th July 2018 - Issue 405.

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Homeseeker 20180705

Homeseeker newsletter dated 5th July 2018

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Village Hall toilets project

Details on how to bid plus the specifications.

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Agenda 20180703

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 3rd July at 7.30pm.

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Homeseeker 20180628

Homeseeker newsletter dated 28th June 2018.

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Homeseeker 20180620

Homeseeker newsletter dated 20th June 2018.

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Minutes 20180605

Minutes from the June 2018 Parish Council meeting.

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Homeseeker 20180613

Homeseeker newsletter dated 13th June 2018.

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Newsletter 20180611

Leonard Stanley Newsletter dated 11th June 2018 Issue 404.

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Information for bidding on VH toilet's project

Information required to bid on works for the refurbishment of the toilets for the Village Hall.

Any questions regarding these works should be directed to The Clerk.

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Homeseeker 20180606

Homeseeker Newsletter dated 6th June 2018.

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Minutes 20180501 AGM

Minutes of the AGM held on the 1st May 2018.

Sat, 02 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes AGM May 20180501

Minutes from the Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council held on Tuesday 1st May 2018.

Sat, 02 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Public Rights

Notice of Public @Rights and Publication of unaudited annual goverance and accountability return.

For the Financial Year Ended 31st March 2018.

Notice and Guidance.

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Agenda 20180605

Agenda for the meeting to be held at 7.45pm in Leonard Stanley Village Hall.

Members of the Public are Welcome.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Homeseeker 20180530

Homeseeker newsletter dated 30th May 2018

Wed, 30 May 2018

Newsletter 20180528

Leonard Stanley Newsletter Issue 403 dated 28th May 2018

Fri, 25 May 2018

Homeseeker 20180523

Homeseeker newsletter dated 23rd May 2018

Wed, 23 May 2018

Casual Vacancy Notice May 2018

Notice of a Casual Vacancy dated 22nd May 2018.

Tue, 22 May 2018

Village Hall Booking Form

Copy of the Village Hall Booking form - booking to be agreed by the Booking Secretary.

Thu, 17 May 2018

Tags: Services